Something Worth Writing For?

With a blog name like Lower Mid-Table, you would expect lots of boring prose on the beautiful game. Of perhaps some information on slightly smaller-than-normal tables that are low to the ground. Instead, there’s no set topic or rules for how this text box will be used.

I could perhaps begin with my secret to losing more than 50 pounds, but I’d rather save that sentence for a book. Maybe some tortured thoughts on globalization, because I think that might be a topic that’s been ignored for far too long. The stuff I mentioned in the first paragraph. Actually this is a really inefficient way of pointing out I have writer’s block isn’t it. Beats a post about fetuses, Irish javelin throwers and fat guys playing football in Yorkshire which was originally going to end up here.